Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle

Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle

Commander 2018

Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle enters the battlefield tapped with five slumber counters on it.
As long as Arixmethes has a slumber counter on it, its a land. (It's not a creature.)
Whenever you cast a spell, you may remove a slumber counter from Arixmethes.
: Add .
€ 5,00

Op voorraad. Voor 16:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis.

Kaart informatie

Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle 
Commander 2018 
Legendary Creature - Kraken
Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle enters the battlefield tapped with five slumber counters on it.
As long as Arixmethes has a slumber counter on it, its a land. (It's not a creature.)
Whenever you cast a spell, you may remove a slumber counter from Arixmethes.
: Add .
12/12

Reacties op Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle

Blizzardfox
5 maanden geleden
Nu al uitverkocht, is ook niet gek! Dit is en blijft gewoon een sterke kaart. De ramp en later een sterke kraken wat op je af zwemt wil je niet ! Dan mag het mij betreft lekker een land zijn, dan is hij nog lief !
 Bijgewerkt 5 maanden geleden door Blizzardfox
MagnusMagicus
5 maanden geleden
Als je meer wil weten hoe Arixmethes interactie heeft met ingewikkelde kaarten als Blood Moon en Thespian's Stage of met kaarten waar je nog nooit van had gehoord, zoals Worms of the Earth, check dan dit artikel op Ask a Magic Judge .
MagnusMagicus
5 maanden geleden
Dat dus ja . Dus wat ik zei
Dordledum
5 maanden geleden
* Arixmethes can't be played as a land.
* Arixmethes isn't a land until after it has entered the battlefield. Effects such as that of Blood Moon won't affect its enters-the-battlefield ability. Similarly, replacement effects that modify how creatures you control enter the battlefield will see Arixmethes entering as a creature rather than a land. However, triggered abilities (such as landfall abilities) will see that a land entered the battlefield and not a creature.
* Arixmethes can tap for mana the turn it enters the battlefield as long as it has slumber counters on it. If you can figure out how to untap it, that is.
* Arixmethes's effect causing it to be a land overwrites any earlier effects that gave it additional types. For example, a Phyrexian Metamorph that copies Arixmethes will be a land, not an artifact land, until its slumber counters are removed.
* Arixmethes's triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
* Once Arixmethes is a creature again, it can attack on the same turn as long as you've controlled it since your most recent turn began.
 Bijgewerkt 5 maanden geleden door Dordledum
MagnusMagicus
5 maanden geleden
Hij entered de battlefield met counters en is een land zolang hij counters heeft, dus ik zou zegge dat hij wel landfall triggert, en bv niet Soul Warden. Check anders de release notes op de site van Wizards. Heb ik nog geen tijd voor gehad
Dordledum
5 maanden geleden
Maar hij heeft geen landtype, dus triggert geen Landfall neem ik aan? En heeft wel summoning sickness?
MagnusMagicus
5 maanden geleden
Ja, het is dan een Legendary Land. Geen creature, dus ook geen Kraken op dat moment.
Blasty
5 maanden geleden
Het is nog wel legendary als land toch?
LeKrutes
5 maanden geleden
Vind ik de coolste kaart.

Suoer raar maar prima speelbaar. Gaat zeker in mijn Prime Speaker Zegana deck als vervanger voor Explosive Vegetation denk ik.
Dordledum
5 maanden geleden
Favoriete kaart uit C18 tot nu toe. Zit wel weer veel leuk spul tussen.
iDeal Mister Cash Mastercard Visa PayPal DPD PostNL
Top